Fushou-Industrie-Park, Shanghu-Stadt, Changshu-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz, China
Startseite

CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Gute Qualität Supermarkt-Metallregale en ventes
Gute Qualität Supermarkt-Metallregale en ventes
Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5
CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
Hongda-Fabrik Hongda-Fabrik HONGDA-Werkstatt HONGDA-Werkstatt HONGDA-Werkstatt

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart : Hersteller
Ausführer
Hauptmarkt : Südamerika
Westeuropa
Ostasien
Naher
Naher Osten
Afrika
Ozeanien
Marken : Hongda
Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 400~500
Jahresumsatz : 30000000-40000000
Gegründet : 2002
Export-PC : 40% - 50%
Certification:: CE, ISO

Gründen Sie im Jahre 2002, Changshu Hongda Business Equipment Co., Ltd. hat sich in Position gebracht als Entwurf und Erzeugnis gefahren Firma auf dem Gebiet des Supermarktfaches, des Speicherrackingsystems, der Kassen und der relevanten Zusätze.

Im Laufe der Jahre entwickelte Hongda als Hersteller, der an Einzelhandels- und Speichermarkt teilnahm. Nach Jahren der Entwicklung, werden wir eine von den professionellstenfabriken in China in dieser Linie, mit Bereich von ungefähr 32600 Quadratmetern und ungefähr 300 Angestellten. Cnc-Maschine, Laserausschnittmaschine und Walzwerk sind eingeführt worden und drei Pulverbeschichtungslinien sind angenommen worden, um den verschiedenen Anforderungen der Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Mit den Bemühungen der ganzer Belegschaft, sind unsere Produkte in mehr als 100 Länder und Bereiche, genossener sehr guter Ruf weltweit exportiert worden. Letztes Jahr ist unser Jahresumsatz herum 30 Million US-Dollars. Wir haben ISO9001, ISO14001, CER-Bescheinigung geführt.

Immer, zuerst befolgend das Prinzip „der Qualität“, werden wir total dem Erzielen des Kundendiensts mit unseren zuverlässigen Produkten an der konkurrenzorientierten Preisbestimmung eingeweiht. Begrüßen Sie Sie herzlichst, um mit uns während der wohlhabenden Zukunft zusammenzuarbeiten!

Kontaktdaten
CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Kevin Chai

Telefon: +86 158 5151 6504

Faxen: 86-512-52435937

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Fushou Industry Park, Shanghu Town, Changshu City, Jiangsu Province, China
Home

CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Good quality Supermarket Metal Shelves for sales
Good quality Supermarket Metal Shelves for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5
CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
HONGDA Factory HONGDA Factory HONGDA Workshop HONGDA Workshop HONGDA Workshop

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : South America
Western Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Brands : HONGDA
No. of Employees : 400~500
Annual Sales : 30000000-40000000
Year Established : 2002
Export p.c : 40% - 50%
Certification:: CE, ISO

Set up in 2002, Changshu Hongda Business Equipment Co., Ltd. has positioned itself as a design and produce driven company in the field of supermarket shelving, storage racking system, checkout counters and relevant accessories.

Over the years, Hongda evolved as a manufacturer engaged in retail and storage market. After years of development, we become one of the most professional factories in China in this line, with area of about 32600 square meters, and about 300 employees. CNC machine, laser-cutting machine and rolling machine have been introduced and three powder coating lines have been adopted to satisfy customers’ various requirements.

With the efforts of all staff, our products have been exported to more than 100 countries and areas, enjoyed very good reputation worldwide. Last year, our annual turnover is around 30 million us dollars. We have passed ISO9001, ISO14001, CE certification.

Always adhering to the principle of "Quality First", we are totally dedicated to achieving customers' satisfaction with our reliable products at competitive pricing. Sincerely welcome you to cooperate with us for the prosperous future!

Contact Details
CHANGSHU HONGDA BUSINESS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Kevin Chai

Tel: +86 158 5151 6504

Fax: 86-512-52435937

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)